IIM Rohtak IPM fees include the programme fee, study material charges, development fees, deposits and mess expenses. The annual programme fee for the first three years is ₹6,22,045, taking the three-year tuition cost to ₹18,66,135. Including additional charges and deposits, the total reaches ₹19,98,135 before mess expenses. Students pay ₹6,86,045 in the first year and ₹6,56,045 in each of the next two years. The fourth- and fifth-year fees follow the applicable PGP fee structure.
In this article, we have discussed IIM Rohtak IPM Fees 2027, year wise structure, hostel accommodation and more.
Table Of Contents
IIM Rohtak IPM Fees 2027
The annual programme fee for the first three years is ₹6,22,045. The fourth- and fifth-year fees follow the applicable PGP fee structure.
|
Academic year |
Programme fee |
Additional charges |
Total |
|---|---|---|---|
|
First year |
₹6,22,045 |
₹64,000 |
₹6,86,045 |
|
Second year |
₹6,22,045 |
₹34,000 |
₹6,56,045 |
|
Third year |
₹6,22,045 |
₹34,000 |
₹6,56,045 |
|
Fourth year |
As per PGP fee |
As applicable |
Not specified |
|
Fifth year |
As per PGP fee |
As applicable |
Not specified |
The total programme fee for the first three years is ₹18,66,135. Including additional charges and deposits, the total is ₹19,98,135 before mess expenses.
Get Complete Details on IIM MBA Fees
IIM Rohtak IPM Fees: Term-Wise Payment Breakdown
IIM Rohtak collects the Offer Acceptance Amount first, followed by the first-year fee instalments according to the admission confirmation letter.
|
Payment |
Amount |
|---|---|
|
Offer Acceptance Amount |
₹1,00,000 |
|
First-year programme fee |
₹6,22,045 |
|
Second-year programme fee |
₹6,22,045 |
|
Third-year programme fee |
₹6,22,045 |
|
Fourth-year programme fee |
As per PGP fee |
|
Fifth-year programme fee |
As per PGP fee |
The ₹1,00,000 Offer Acceptance Amount is adjusted against the first-year programme fee. The exact term-wise instalments and payment deadlines are communicated in the admission instructions.
Explore IPMAT Rohtak Cut-Off 2027
IIM Rohtak IPM Fee for Domestic Students
The domestic fee structure includes the programme fee, study material, development charges and deposits for the first three years.
|
Fee component |
First year |
Second year |
Third year |
|---|---|---|---|
|
Programme fee |
₹6,22,045 |
₹6,22,045 |
₹6,22,045 |
|
Study material |
₹28,000 |
₹20,000 |
₹20,000 |
|
Development fee |
₹10,000 |
₹10,000 |
₹10,000 |
|
Mess caution deposit |
₹10,000 |
— |
— |
|
Security deposit |
₹10,000 |
— |
— |
|
Utility deposit |
₹6,000 |
₹4,000 |
₹4,000 |
|
Total |
₹6,86,045 |
₹6,56,045 |
₹6,56,045 |
Explore the IPMAT Online Coaching Program
What Does the IIM Rohtak IPM Fee 2027 Include?
The first three years' fee structure lists the programme fee, study material, development charges and deposits separately.
|
Fee component |
First year |
Second year |
Third year |
|---|---|---|---|
|
Programme fee |
₹6,22,045 |
₹6,22,045 |
₹6,22,045 |
|
Study material |
₹28,000 |
₹20,000 |
₹20,000 |
|
Development fee |
₹10,000 |
₹10,000 |
₹10,000 |
|
Mess caution deposit |
₹10,000 |
— |
— |
|
Security deposit |
₹10,000 |
— |
— |
|
Utility deposit |
₹6,000 |
₹4,000 |
₹4,000 |
|
Mess charges |
Additional |
Additional |
Additional |
Check the IPMAT Rohtak Selection Process 2027
IIM Rohtak Commitment Fees
Students must pay the Offer Acceptance Amount (OAA) to confirm their admission.
|
Particulars |
Details |
|---|---|
|
Offer Acceptance Amount |
₹1,00,000 |
|
Purpose |
Acceptance of admission offer |
|
Adjustment |
Deducted from first-year programme fee |
|
Payment method |
Official admission portal |
The remaining first-year fee must be paid according to the deadline mentioned in the admission confirmation letter.
Explore More IIMs Across India
| IIMs in India | IIM lucknow |
| IIM Guwahati | IIM Visakhapatnam |
| IIM Jammu | IIM Bangalore |
IIM Rohtak IPM Fees for Hostel
IIM Rohtak allocates hostel rooms on a sharing basis. The IPM fee structure does not specify a separate fixed hostel accommodation fee.
|
Hostel-related charge |
Amount |
|---|---|
|
Mess caution deposit |
₹10,000 |
|
Utility deposit in first year |
₹6,000 |
|
Utility deposit in second and third years |
₹4,000 per year |
|
Annual mess charges |
Announced at the beginning of the academic year |
Explore IPMAT Indore and Rohtak Exam Details
→ IPMAT Indore Details
→ IPMAT Rohtak Details
Is the IIM Rohtak IPM Fee Worth It? ROI Explained
The first three years of IPM cost ₹19.98 lakh, including the listed additional charges and deposits. The final five-year cost depends on the applicable PGP fees and other expenses.
|
Particulars |
Amount |
|---|---|
|
Programme fee for first three years |
₹18.66 lakh |
|
First three years, including listed charges and deposits |
₹19.98 lakh |
|
PGP highest package (2026) |
₹37.10 LPA |
|
PGP average package (2026) |
₹20.03 LPA |
|
Total five-year IPM fee |
Depends on applicable fourth- and fifth-year fees |
Explore More IPMAT Resources
FAQs About IIM Rohtak Fees for IPM
Virendra Soni
Virendra heads SEO & Content at LPT. A writer at heart, he focuses on building exam-focused content that informs, guides, and supports aspirants in their preparation journey.